Have you been to a Hang Out with Mark Shuey virtual session?  It is an incredible opportunity to join the discussion about everything from the purpose of a notch on a cane to perfecting moves in the Mark Shuey American Cane System of Martial Arts

The Hang Out with Mark Shuey sessions will be held every other Saturday, beginning tomorrow, June 6th as.  (please note: no July 4th session.  Have fun with your loved ones and join us on July 11th instead.)  The new Hang Out with Mark Shuey is as follows:

June  6th, 2020: 10 am PST & MST, (11am MDT/12noon CDT/1pm EDT)

June 20th, 2020: 10 am PST & MST, (11am MDT/12noon CDT/1pm EDT)

July 11th, 2020: 10am PST, PST & MST, (11am MDT/12noon CDT/1pm EDT)

July 25th, 2020: 10am PST, PST & MST, (11am MDT/12noon CDT/1pm EDT)

Mark Shuey teaching self defense techniques

he Discussion is open to all things related to the cane, types of canes, new canes offered, Yoga, Cane Chi and exercising with the cane, The Mark Shuey American Cane System, Cane Fu, Cane Ja, The silver dragons curriculum, cane fighting techniques, cane self-defense techniques, and even becoming a Cane Fu Facilitator.  If it is related to the cane, exercise or martial arts, it’s open for discussion, and the attendance is open too.  Visit Mark_Shuey’s Cane Masters and Cane Masters Community on facebook for Zoom session details for meeting ID 828-784-9061