Cane Masters Inc and North Lake Tahoe Martial Arts

Don’t forget! This Saturday, June 20th, 2020 Come Hang-Out with Grand Master Mark Shuey on ZOOM. at 10am PST.
Date: Saturday June 20, 2020
Place: https://zoom.us/join
Zoom Meeting ID – 828-784-9061
Meeting Password – click on hyperlink to go to facebook page and retrieve password.

ATTENTION – Hangout With Mark Shuey has moved to an every other week format.

We will not be meeting on the 4th of July Holiday.

Hangout with Mark Shuey New Dates:

June 20th 2020, 10 am PST & MST, 11am MDT, 12noon CDT, 1pm EDT
July 11th 2020, 10 am PST & MST, 11am MDT, 12noon CDT, 1pm EDT
July 25th 2020, 10 am PST & MST, 11am MDT, 12noon CDT, 1pm EDT
Discussion forum concerning all things cane related, types of canes, cane techniques, new canes being offered, YOGA, The American Cane System, Cane Chi and exercising with the cane, Cane Fu, Cane Ja, and the Silver dragons curriculum, becoming a Cane Fu Facilitator, all areas are open for discussion. We look forward to having you join on ZOOM